- Kpop news

Girls’ Generation Sub Unit?!!

Girls’ Generation revealed their new sub unit to follow the TTS. The members of Oh!GG are Taeyeon, Sunny, Hyoyeon, Yuri, and YoonA (all the members that are still part of Girls’ Generation), SM Entertainment announced that the sub unit Oh!GG to be debuting with “Lil’ Touch” on September 5th, and they’ve dropped their first teaser image.

Leave a Reply