- Girl Groups, ITZY, Kpop news

JYP Entertainment Release Prologue Film For ITZY *Newest Girl Group*

JYP Entertainment has finally released their first teaser for their newest upcoming girl group ITZY. In which, the 5 members have portrayed to have a powerful girl crush concept.

Final members of ITZY are:

Shin Yuna (Yuna)

Shin Ryujin (Ryujin)

Lee Chaeryeong (Chaeryeong)

Choi Jisu (Lia)

Hwang Yeji (Yeji)


ITZY’s official website has been opened with the first ever teaser picture. The “I” in ITZY is the only letter lit up, which the netizens assumed that there will be 3 more teasers to update fans.




Leave a Reply